Administration

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Anne Zalenski Associate Dean Distance Education and Outreach anne-zalenski@uiowa.edu 319-335-2048

Academic Advising

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Angela Ward Educational Advisor angela-ward@uiowa.edu 319-335-2035
Dawn Freerks Registrar Services Manager dawn-freerks@uiowa.edu 319-335-2046
Jennifer Timmons Constituent Relations Manager jennifer-timmons@uiowa.edu 319-335-2904
Nancy Romine Educational Advisor nancy-romine@uiowa.edu 319-335-2040
Tara Lamb Educational Advisor tara-lamb@uiowa.edu 319-384-4816

Academic Support

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Laura Sinn Admin Services Manager laura-sinn@uiowa.edu 319-353-2656
Mollie Willis Program Management Associate mollie-willis@uiowa.edu 319-335-2720
Pam Emerson Admin. Spec: DCE Course Management pam-emerson@uiowa.edu 319-335-2042

Center for Conferences

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Jo Dickens Comm/Const Relations Director jo-dickens@uiowa.edu 319-335-4159
Kate Kile Woods Accountant katherine-kile@uiowa.edu 319-335-2912
Katelyn Johnson Communications Coordinator katelyn-johnson@uiowa.edu 319-384-3287
Kelly Flinn Communications Specialist kelly-flinn@uiowa.edu 319-335-4105

Course Development

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Amy Oberfoell Lead Instructional Designer amy-oberfoell@uiowa.edu 319-384-4810
Dan Dao Instructional Service Manager dan-dao@uiowa.edu 319-335-4734
Dave Rubright Instructional Media Developer david-rubright@uiowa.edu 319-335-1373
Fritz Thompson Lead Instructional Designer kenneth-d-thompson@uiowa.edu 319-335-2873
Isandra Martinez-Marrero Lead Instructional Designer isandra-martinez-marrero@uiowa.edu 319-335-2107
Jerry Gilmere Instructional Services Coordinator jerrold-gilmere@uiowa.edu 319-384-4808
Jody Fisher Instructional Services Coordinator jody-fisher@uiowa.edu 319-335-3747
Kate Wissing Instructional Services Coordinator catherine-wissing@uiowa.edu 319-384-3260
Mark Hamilton Instructional Services Coordinator mark-hamilton@uiowa.edu 319-335-2532
Matt Irving Instructional Serv Coordinator matthew-irving@uiowa.edu 319-384-4815
Monica Koch Instructional Serv Specialist monica-koch@uiowa.edu 319-335-2578
Nina Prozzo Lead Instructional Designer nina-prozzo@uiowa.edu 319-335-2389
Ron Kral Instructional Serv Director ronald-kral@uiowa.edu 319-335-0836
Scott Drake Instructional Services Coordinator scott-drake@uiowa.edu 319-335-2038
Steve Holland Instructional Support stephen-t-holland@uiowa.edu 319-335-2575
Susan Wallace Lead Instructional Designer susan-wallace@uiowa.edu 319-335-2379

Data Management

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Devi Chinthala Application Developer ramadevi-chinthala@uiowa.edu 319-384-4811
Jane Li Lead Application Developer jinghui-li@uiowa.edu 319-384-3261
Yingdi Xu Application Developer yingdi-xu@uiowa.edu 319-335-3868

Exam Services

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Carla Lyons Secretary II carla-lyons@uiowa.edu 319-335-2032
Gillian Steele Exam Developer gillian-steele@uiowa.edu 319-335-2032
Karen Escher Secretary III karen-escher@uiowa.edu 319-335-2047
Megan Ward Admin Services Coordinator megan-ward@uiowa.edu 319-335-2098

Finance & Budget

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Deanna Green Budget/Financial Officer deanna-green@uiowa.edu 319-335-3746
Josh Cook Financial Analyst joshua-cook@uiowa.edu 319-384-4828

Human Resources

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Julie Cunningham HR Generalist julie-cunningham@uiowa.edu 319-384-4809

Information Technology

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Hunter Gott IT Support Consultant hunter-gott@uiowa.edu 319-335-2492

Iowa Center for Higher Education

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Carly Bahnsen Administrative Services Coordinator carlly-bahnsen@uiowa.edu 515-235-4000

Iowa Lakeside Laboratory Regents Resource Center

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Dianna Isder Food Service Coordinator II dianna-isder@uiowa.edu 712-337-3669
Jane Shuttleworth Education Coordinator jane-shuttleworth@uiowa.edu 712-337-3669 ext. 7000
Matt Fairchild Facility Manager matthew-fairchild@uiowa.edu 712-337-3669
Mike Lannoo Assoc Director of Acad & Res michael-lannoo@uiowa.edu

Iowa Summer Writing Festival

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Amy Margolis Iowa Summer Writing Festival amy-margolis@uiowa.edu 319-335-4160

John and Mary Pappajohn Education Center

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Richard Gardner Facility Manager richard-gardner@uiowa.edu 515-235-4621
Tom Rice Academic Director tom-rice@uiowa.edu 319-335-0256

Marketing

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Maureen McCormick Comm/Const Relations Director maureen-mccormick@uiowa.edu 319-335-3800

On-Campus Programs

Listing of people
Namesort descending Position Email Phone
Jody Fisher Instructional Services Coordinator jody-fisher@uiowa.edu 319-335-3747
Marlys Boote Assistant Dean, Summer Session, DCE marlys-boote@uiowa.edu 319-335-2043
Melanie Ostmo Associate, DCE Courses, Faculty & Registr Services melanie-ostmo@uiowa.edu 319-335-0147